2018 Draw

2018 Draw

Round 1

 

 

 

 

Sat 7 April

St Patrick's

v

Hills

Hudson Park

 

UNSW

v

Lindfield

David Phillips Field

 

Blue Mtns

v

Forest

Lapstone Oval

 

Epping

v

Beecroft

Somerville Park

Round 2

 

 

 

 

Sat 14 April

Hills

v

UNSW

Yattenden Oval

 

Lindfield

v

St Patrick's

Soldiers Memorial Park 

 

Beecroft

v

Blue Mtns

Headen Park

 

Forest

v

Epping

Melwood Oval

Round 3

 

 

 

 

Sat 21 April

Lindfield

v

Hills

Soldiers Memorial Park

 

UNSW

v

St Patrick's

David Phillips Field

 

Forest

v

Beecroft

Melwood Oval

 

Blue Mtns

v

Epping

Lapstone Oval

Round 4

 

 

 

 

Sat 28 April

Hills

v

Blue Mtns

Yattenden Oval

 

UNSW

v

Beecroft

David Phillips Field

 

St Patrick's

v

Forest

Hudson Park

 

Epping

v

Lindfield

Somerville Park

Wet Weather Week

 

 

 

 

Sat 5 May

 

 

 

 

Round 5

 

 

 

 

Sat 12 May

Beecroft

v

Hills

Headen Park

 

Blue Mtns

v

UNSW

Lapstone Oval

 

Lindfield

v

Forest

Soldiers Memorial Park

 

St Patrick's

v

Epping

Hudson Park

Round 6

 

 

 

 

Sat 19 May

Forest

v

Hills

Melwood Oval

 

Beecroft

v

Lindfield

Headen Park

 

Blue Mtns

v

St Patrick's

Lapstone Oval

 

Epping

v

UNSW

Somerville Park

Round 7

 

 

 

 

Sat 26 May

UNSW

v

Forest

David Phillips Field

 

Lindfield

v

Blue Mtns

Soldiers Memorial Park

 

St Patrick's

v

Beecroft

Hudson Park

 

Hills

v

Epping

Yattenden Oval

Round 8

 

 

 

 

Sat 2 June

Hills

v

St Patrick's

Yattenden Oval

 

Lindfield

v

UNSW

Soldiers Memorial Park

 

Forest

v

Blue Mtns

Melwood Oval

 

Beecroft

v

Epping

Headen Park

Guaranteed Bye

 

 

 

 

Sat 9 June

Queen's Birthday

 

 

 

Round 9

 

 

 

 

Sat 16 June

UNSW

v

Hills

David Phillips Field

 

St Patrick's

v

Lindfield

Hudson Park

 

Blue Mtns

v

Beecroft

Lapstone Oval

 

Epping

v

Forest

Somerville Park 

Round 10

 

 

 

 

Sat 23 June

Hills

v

Lindfield

Yattenden Oval

 

St Patrick's

v

UNSW

Hudson Park

 

Beecroft

v

Forest

Headen Park

 

Epping

v

Blue Mtns

Somerville Park

Round 11

 

 

 

 

Sat 30 June

Blue Mtns

v

Hills

Lapstone Oval

 

Beecroft

v

UNSW

Headen Park

 

Forest

v

St Patrick's

Melwood Oval

 

Lindfield

v

Epping

Soldiers Memorial Park

Round 12

 

 

 

 

Sat 7 July

Hills

v

Beecroft

Yattenden Oval

 

UNSW

v

Blue Mtns

David Phillips Field

 

Forest

v

Lindfield

Melwood Oval

 

Epping

v

St Patrick's

Somerville Park

Wet Weather Week

 

 

 

 

Sat 14 Jul

 

 

 

 

Round 13

 

 

 

 

Sat 21 July

Hills

v

Forest

Yattenden Oval

 

Lindfield

v

Beecroft

Soldiers Memorial Park

 

St Patrick's

v

Blue Mtns

Hudson Park

 

UNSW

v

Epping

David Phillips Field

Round 14

 

 

 

 

Sat 28 July

Forest

v

UNSW

Melwood Oval

 

Blue Mtns

v

Lindfield

Lapstone Oval

 

Beecroft

v

St Patrick's

Headen Park

 

Epping

v

Hills

Somerville Park

Semi Finals

 

 

 

 

Sat 4 August

Major:                     1

v

2

 

 

Minor:                     3

v

4

 

Preliminary Finals

 

 

 

 

Sat 11 Aug

Loser Major Semi

v

Winner Minor Semi

 

Grand Finals

 

 

 

 

Sat 18 Aug

Winner Major Semi

v

Winner Prelim Final

 

 

CLUB

 

HOME GROUND

ADDRESS

Beecroft

 

Headen Park

Sinclair Ave, Thornleigh

Blue Mountains

 

Lapstone Oval

Explorers Rd, Lapstone

Epping

 

Somerville Park

Blaxland Rd, Eastwood

Forest

 

Melwood Oval

Melwood Ave, Forestville

Hills

 

Yattenden Oval

John St, Baulkham Hills

Lindfield

 

Soldiers Memorial Park

Tryon Rd, East Lindfield

St Patrick's

 

Hudson Park

Mitchell Rd, Strathfield

UNSW

 

David Phillips Field

Gwea Ave, Daceyville

Club Locator